Shabo Classic aged sparkling wine

A collection of aged sparkling wines created according to a classical technology of champagnization in a bottle. Produced from the truly Champagne grape varieties of Pinot noir and Chardonnay grown on outstanding sites of Shabo terroir.

The production of these sparkling wines takes between 9 months and 3 years. During this time, a continuous process of natural fermentation occurs in every separate bottle. Gradually, the wine improves and matures, attaining impeccable taste and aromatic qualities. All stages of the production process are controlled by international experts from the Institut Oenologique de Champagne, France.
 
Shabo Classic feature aged, excellently balanced sparkling wines with elegant taste, refined flavor and enchanting play in the wineglass. Every bottle is produced from 1.6 kg of the highest-quality grapes.

Выдержанное игристое вино Шабо классик

Коллекция выдержанных игристых вин, созданных классическим методом шампанизации в бутылке. Изготавливаются из истинно шампанских сортов винограда Пино Нуар и Шардоне, произрастающих на выдающихся участках терруара Шабо.
На производство такого игристого вина уходит от 9 месяцев до 3-х лет. В течение этого времени в каждой отдельно взятой бутылке идет загадочный процесс природного брожения. Постепенно вино совершенствуется и взрослеет, приобретая безупречные вкусовые и ароматические качества. Все этапы производства контролируются международными экспертами «Institut Oenologique de Champagne» (Франция).
 
Shabo Classic – выдержанные, отлично сбалансированные игристые вина – с элегантным вкусом, утонченным ароматом и завораживающей игрой в бокале. В каждой бутылке находится 1,6 кг винограда высочайшего качества.